Orchestra Verde

Toggle roster view

Orchestra Verde roster 
#NamePositionMaStAgAvSkillsInjuriesCpTdIntCasMVPSPPValue
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Sporco
player avatarBlitzer
6339Block, Guard0303015100k
2Corco II
player avatarBlitzer
6339Block, Guard020006100k
3Estorco
player avatarBlitzer
6439Block, +1 St0200111130k
4Contorco II
player avatarBlitzer
6339Block, Mighty Blow020108100k
5Torco III
player avatarBlack Orc Blocker
4429Block0000210100k
6Storco
player avatarBlack Orc Blocker
4429Block, Mighty Blow0105223120k
7Ritorco
player avatarBlack Orc Blocker
4429Block, Dodge1005221130k
8Stratorco
player avatarBlack Orc Blocker
4429Block0002010100k
9Inforco
player avatarThrower
5338Sure Hands, Pass, Block, Dodge3200219120k
10Scontorco
player avatarLineman
5339Block1 Ni000211570k
15Fungo-Blindato
player avatarGoblin
6237Right Stuff, Dodge, Stunty01000340k
16Controllo
player avatarTroll
4519Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-Mate, Guard0000420130k

Sorted against: +nr, +name



Recent & Coming Games

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Nov 20 2019 12:32MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 9Orchestra Verde (Nusby)i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)0k2—0
View
Tue Oct 15 2019 17:08MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 8Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)0k0—0
View
Mon Sep 2 2019 17:46MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 7Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)0k2—0
View
Thu Jul 11 2019 12:13MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 6Orchestra Verde (Nusby)madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)0k0—0
View
Fri May 31 2019 9:15MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 5Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta)0k2—0
View
Wed Apr 17 2019 23:59MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 4Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k0—2
View
Fri Mar 29 2019 9:31MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 3Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Inglorious Skavons (sHm)0k2—1
View
Thu Feb 14 2019 11:31MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 2Orchestra Verde (Nusby)The Dark Side (ciantru)0k0—2
View
Thu Jan 17 2019 0:48MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 1Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Ninja Masters (Hippie)29k1—3
View
Wed Aug 29 2018 9:44MinoTaurinorumGirone ARound 7Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Dummy (root)25k0—2
View
Sat Jun 23 2018 17:32MinoTaurinorumGirone ARound 6Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Dummy (root)0k1—0
View
Sun Jun 3 2018 21:55MinoTaurinorumGirone ARound 5Vatican Team (ventoneicapelli)Orchestra Verde (Nusby)17k1—1
View
Thu May 3 2018 1:44MinoTaurinorumGirone ARound 4Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Ninja Masters (Hippie)18k1—3
View
Sat Apr 28 2018 13:20MinoTaurinorumGirone ARound 3madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)Orchestra Verde (Nusby)0k0—0
View
Thu Mar 1 2018 0:49MinoTaurinorumGirone ARound 2Rainbow Faces (Capomuta)Orchestra Verde (Nusby)26k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played

Upcoming matches 
Date createdLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayMatch


Sorted against: +round, +date_created