Langhe

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Langhe (#11)
Position Hobgoblin
Team Turaccioli nella nebbia
Bought 2019-04-18 00:02:19
Status None
Value 100k
SPP/extra 28/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 8/0/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Block, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 5
Td 6
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Girone B LM 2019 The Dark Side 2 0 1 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Oct 15 2020 8:21MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 4Ciampottoli (Ciampa)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—1
View
Sat Oct 3 2020 0:48MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 3Brockasun (Antanacara)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—2
View
Sat Feb 29 2020 16:14MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 2Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)0k1—0
View
Fri Jan 31 2020 10:04MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 1Real Tilean Masterchefs (Hippie)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)23k1—2
View
Sat Dec 14 2019 18:23MinoTaurinorumPlayOffFinalNinja Masters (Hippie)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k2—3
View
Mon Dec 9 2019 22:39MinoTaurinorumPlayOffSemi-finalsSewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—2
View
Fri Dec 6 2019 7:50MinoTaurinorumPlayOffQuarter-finalsJunkel dark elf (Junkel)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k0—2
View
Fri Nov 15 2019 8:26MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 9Inglorious Skavons (sHm)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—1
View
Fri Sep 13 2019 13:32MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 8Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)Ninja Masters (Hippie)27k2—2
View
Sat Aug 31 2019 0:08MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 7Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)0k2—0
View
Thu Jul 4 2019 11:53MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 6i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—1
View
Fri May 24 2019 14:27MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 5The Dark Side (ciantru)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats