Culattone

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Culattone (#3)
Position Flesh Golem
Team Necrotici
Bought 2018-12-16 14:34:16
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 26/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 5/4/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 4
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Regeneration, Stand Firm, Thick Skull, Block, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/0/0
Cas 3
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Jul 30 2020 0:10MinoTaurinorumGirone A 2020Round 2Necrotici (ernald)Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)0k1—1
View
Wed Feb 12 2020 9:02MinoTaurinorumGirone A 2020Round 1Necrotici (ernald)Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)0k1—2
View
Thu Nov 14 2019 13:23MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 9Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro)Necrotici (ernald)0k4—5
View
Thu Oct 17 2019 14:59MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 8Necrotici (ernald)Gli Infami (Kaltenland)0k1—0
View
Fri Aug 2 2019 16:30MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 7Necrotici (ernald)Urban Rivals (Simo75)0k2—0
View
Thu Jul 11 2019 20:25MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 6Necrotici (ernald)Segna o muori (Li-hulk)0k2—1
View
Thu May 23 2019 23:59MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 5Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)Necrotici (ernald)0k2—0
View
Fri Apr 19 2019 1:21MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 4Necrotici (ernald)Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)0k3—4
View
Fri Mar 22 2019 15:53MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 3Sons of Anarchy (Teller)Necrotici (ernald)17k0—2
View
Fri Feb 22 2019 7:57MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 2Junkel dark elf (Junkel)Necrotici (ernald)0k2—2
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 14:37MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 1Culo Ratti (Freud)Necrotici (ernald)0k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats