Phasma

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Phasma (#1)
Position Witchelf
Team The Dark Side
Bought 2018-03-28 10:13:17
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 22/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 16
W/L/D 9/7/0
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Frenzy, Dodge, Jump Up, Wrestle, Strip Ball
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 4
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/1
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Girone C Gli Infami 2 0 1 - 2
View

Top killer: 1 times Girone B LM 2019 i Drakkar di Midgard 0 1 1 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Jul 31 2020 1:18MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 2The Dark Side (ciantru)Ciampottoli (Ciampa)0k1—2
View
Fri Feb 7 2020 11:47MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 1Frenzy zone (Random)The Dark Side (ciantru)0k0—3
View
Fri Oct 25 2019 9:06MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 9The Dark Side (ciantru)Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)0k2—0
View
Fri Oct 11 2019 22:53MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 8Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)The Dark Side (ciantru)0k2—1
View
Thu Sep 12 2019 15:40MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 7madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)The Dark Side (ciantru)0k0—2
View
Fri May 24 2019 14:27MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 5The Dark Side (ciantru)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—2
View
Fri May 3 2019 11:14MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 4Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta)The Dark Side (ciantru)23k0—2
View
Fri Apr 5 2019 7:23MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 3The Dark Side (ciantru)i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)0k1—2
View
Thu Feb 14 2019 11:31MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 2Orchestra Verde (Nusby)The Dark Side (ciantru)0k0—2
View
Fri Jan 25 2019 8:47MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 1The Dark Side (ciantru)Inglorious Skavons (sHm)0k2—0
View
Fri Nov 16 2018 14:09MinoTaurinorumPlay-Off 18/19Semi-finalsThe Dark Side (ciantru)madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)0k0—1
View
Tue Oct 9 2018 14:52MinoTaurinorumPlay-Off 18/19Quarter-finalsThe Dark Side (ciantru)Rainbow Faces (Capomuta)35k3—1
View
Fri Aug 3 2018 0:27MinoTaurinorumGirone CRound 7The Dark Side (ciantru)Dummy (root)0k2—0
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 8:49MinoTaurinorumGirone CRound 6The Dark Side (ciantru)Dummy (root)0k0—3
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 17:09MinoTaurinorumGirone CRound 5The Dark Side (ciantru)i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)0k0—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Girone B LM 2019 Turaccioli nella nebbia 0 0 0 0 0 1 - 2
Fri May 24 2019 14:27 View
[+/-]  Extra stats