Ulmer

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Ulmer (#2)
Position Thrower
Team Inglorious Skavons
Bought 2018-01-30 20:55:53
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 20/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 3/8/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Pass, Sure Hands, Accurate, Block
Injuries None
Cp 10
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Oct 17 2019 13:09MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 8madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)Inglorious Skavons (sHm)0k2—2
View
Tue Aug 13 2019 9:50MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 7Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta)Inglorious Skavons (sHm)0k1—2
View
Tue Jul 23 2019 16:39MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 6Inglorious Skavons (sHm)Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)0k2—0
View
Tue May 7 2019 9:41MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 5Inglorious Skavons (sHm)i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)0k2—3
View
Wed Apr 24 2019 19:07MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 4Inglorious Skavons (sHm)Ninja Masters (Hippie)23k3—3
View
Fri Mar 29 2019 9:31MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 3Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Inglorious Skavons (sHm)0k2—1
View
Fri Feb 22 2019 8:48MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 2Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)Inglorious Skavons (sHm)0k2—1
View
Fri Jan 25 2019 8:47MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 1The Dark Side (ciantru)Inglorious Skavons (sHm)0k2—0
View
Sun Aug 5 2018 21:30MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 7Inglorious Skavons (sHm)Dummy (root)0k2—1
View
Sun Jul 15 2018 14:28MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 6Inglorious Skavons (sHm)Dummy (root)0k2—2
View
Tue Jun 19 2018 8:32MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 5Inglorious Skavons (sHm)Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)0k1—2
View
Wed May 2 2018 8:46MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 4Biancaneve's dwarves (Freud)Inglorious Skavons (sHm)0k3—1
View
Fri Mar 16 2018 1:18MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 3Inglorious Skavons (sHm)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k0—3
View
Fri Feb 23 2018 0:00MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 2Greatful Deads (Dragonsrage)Inglorious Skavons (sHm)0k2—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats