Darko

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Darko (#3)
Position Dark Elf Renegade
Team Suli in Chaos
Bought 2018-01-14 19:51:31
Status None
Value 150k
SPP/extra 52/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 10/5/0
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Animosity, Dodge, Block, Sure Hands, Side Step
Injuries -1 Av
Cp 2
Td 16
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 6 times Girone C Gli Infami 2 0 0 - 2
View
Girone C Dummy 2 0 2 - 0
View
Girone C Dummy 2 0 2 - 1
View
Girone A LM 2019 Dark Lucky Dragon 2 0 1 - 2
View
Girone A LM 2019 Culo Ratti 2 0 0 - 2
View
Girone A LM 2019 Necrotici 2 0 2 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Sep 12 2019 22:20MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 8Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)0k0—1
View
Sat Jul 13 2019 12:55MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 6Junkel dark elf (Junkel)Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)0k2—1
View
Thu May 23 2019 23:59MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 5Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)Necrotici (ernald)0k2—0
View
Tue May 7 2019 17:10MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 4Segna o muori (Li-hulk)Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)0k1—0
View
Fri Mar 15 2019 1:54MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 3Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)Urban Rivals (Simo75)0k3—0
View
Thu Mar 7 2019 22:58MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 2Culo Ratti (Freud)Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)0k0—2
View
Tue Feb 5 2019 16:58MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 1Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro)Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)0k1—2
View
Fri Oct 19 2018 8:00MinoTaurinorumPlay-Off 18/19Quarter-finalsSuli in Chaos (Sulidamor)Biancaneve's dwarves (Freud)0k0—1
View
Tue Aug 21 2018 13:24MinoTaurinorumGirone CRound 7Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)Dummy (root)24k2—1
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 9:18MinoTaurinorumGirone CRound 6Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)Dummy (root)0k2—0
View
Sat Jun 23 2018 17:39MinoTaurinorumGirone CRound 5Gli Infami (Kaltenland)Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)0k0—2
View
Fri May 4 2018 0:23MinoTaurinorumGirone CRound 4Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)A.C. Picchia (Simo75)0k2—0
View
Wed Mar 28 2018 10:09MinoTaurinorumGirone CRound 3The Dark Side (ciantru)Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)0k3—1
View
Thu Mar 15 2018 10:54MinoTaurinorumGirone CRound 2Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)0k2—1
View
Fri Jan 26 2018 20:41MinoTaurinorumGirone CRound 1Blood Frenzy (Junkel)Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)16k0—2
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Av Girone A LM 2019 Junkel dark elf 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Sat Jul 13 2019 12:55 View
[+/-]  Extra stats