Estorco

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Estorco (#3)
Position Blitzer
Team Orchestra Verde
Bought 2018-01-12 14:54:22
Status None
Value 130k
SPP/extra 11/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 5/5/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 4
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block, +1 St
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Girone A Dummy 1 0 1 - 0
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Nov 20 2019 12:32MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 9Orchestra Verde (Nusby)i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)0k2—0
View
Tue Oct 15 2019 17:08MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 8Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)0k0—0
View
Mon Sep 2 2019 17:46MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 7Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)0k2—0
View
Thu Jul 11 2019 12:13MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 6Orchestra Verde (Nusby)madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)0k0—0
View
Wed Apr 17 2019 23:59MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 4Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k0—2
View
Fri Mar 29 2019 9:31MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 3Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Inglorious Skavons (sHm)0k2—1
View
Thu Feb 14 2019 11:31MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 2Orchestra Verde (Nusby)The Dark Side (ciantru)0k0—2
View
Thu Jan 17 2019 0:48MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 1Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Ninja Masters (Hippie)29k1—3
View
Wed Aug 29 2018 9:44MinoTaurinorumGirone ARound 7Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Dummy (root)25k0—2
View
Sat Jun 23 2018 17:32MinoTaurinorumGirone ARound 6Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Dummy (root)0k1—0
View
Sun Jun 3 2018 21:55MinoTaurinorumGirone ARound 5Vatican Team (ventoneicapelli)Orchestra Verde (Nusby)17k1—1
View
Thu May 3 2018 1:44MinoTaurinorumGirone ARound 4Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Ninja Masters (Hippie)18k1—3
View
Sat Apr 28 2018 13:20MinoTaurinorumGirone ARound 3madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)Orchestra Verde (Nusby)0k0—0
View
Thu Mar 1 2018 0:49MinoTaurinorumGirone ARound 2Rainbow Faces (Capomuta)Orchestra Verde (Nusby)26k1—1
View
Fri Feb 2 2018 0:33MinoTaurinorumGirone ARound 1Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Le Riserve (muzzune)0k1—0
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Girone B LM 2019 Turaccioli nella nebbia 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 2
Wed Apr 17 2019 23:59 View
[+/-]  Extra stats