Ghemme

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Ghemme (#5)
Position Chaos Dwarf Blocker
Team Turaccioli nella nebbia
Bought 2018-01-11 16:01:19
Status None
Value 110k
SPP/extra 22/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 6/2/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Guard, Mighty Blow
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 5/1/0
Cas 6
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Jul 4 2019 11:53MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 6i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—1
View
Fri May 24 2019 14:27MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 5The Dark Side (ciantru)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—2
View
Wed Apr 17 2019 23:59MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 4Orchestra Verde (Nusby)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k0—2
View
Fri Mar 22 2019 1:15MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 3Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k0—1
View
Fri Mar 8 2019 8:59MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 2Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta)0k2—0
View
Fri Jan 25 2019 9:05MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 1Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)0k0—0
View
Fri Aug 3 2018 8:47MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 7Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)Dummy (root)0k1—2
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 8:48MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 6Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)Dummy (root)0k3—0
View
Fri Jun 1 2018 1:16MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 5Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)Necrotici (ernald)0k1—1
View
Thu May 3 2018 23:59MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 4Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)Greatful Deads (Dragonsrage)0k0—1
View
Fri Mar 16 2018 1:18MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 3Inglorious Skavons (sHm)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k0—3
View
Fri Feb 23 2018 0:50MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 2Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)0k1—1
View
Fri Feb 9 2018 8:34MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 1Biancaneve's dwarves (Freud)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—1
View

Page 1
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats