BB-9E

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name BB-9E (#7)
Position Runner
Team The Dark Side
Bought 2018-01-09 19:29:47
Status None
Value 180k
SPP/extra 55/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 18
W/L/D 10/7/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 5
Av 7
Skills Dump-Off, Nerves of Steel, Pass, Dodge, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 13
Td 9
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 2 times Girone B LM 2019 Dreadlock Lizards 2 0 2 - 0
View
Girone B 2020 Frenzy zone 2 0 0 - 3
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Feb 7 2020 11:47MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 1Frenzy zone (Random)The Dark Side (ciantru)0k0—3
View
Fri Oct 25 2019 9:06MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 9The Dark Side (ciantru)Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)0k2—0
View
Fri Oct 11 2019 22:53MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 8Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)The Dark Side (ciantru)0k2—1
View
Thu Sep 12 2019 15:40MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 7madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)The Dark Side (ciantru)0k0—2
View
Fri May 31 2019 1:17MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 6Ninja Masters (Hippie)The Dark Side (ciantru)23k2—1
View
Fri May 24 2019 14:27MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 5The Dark Side (ciantru)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—2
View
Fri May 3 2019 11:14MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 4Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta)The Dark Side (ciantru)23k0—2
View
Fri Apr 5 2019 7:23MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 3The Dark Side (ciantru)i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)0k1—2
View
Thu Feb 14 2019 11:31MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 2Orchestra Verde (Nusby)The Dark Side (ciantru)0k0—2
View
Fri Jan 25 2019 8:47MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 1The Dark Side (ciantru)Inglorious Skavons (sHm)0k2—0
View
Fri Nov 16 2018 14:09MinoTaurinorumPlay-Off 18/19Semi-finalsThe Dark Side (ciantru)madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)0k0—1
View
Tue Oct 9 2018 14:52MinoTaurinorumPlay-Off 18/19Quarter-finalsThe Dark Side (ciantru)Rainbow Faces (Capomuta)35k3—1
View
Thu Jul 19 2018 8:49MinoTaurinorumGirone CRound 6The Dark Side (ciantru)Dummy (root)0k0—3
View
Fri Jun 22 2018 17:09MinoTaurinorumGirone CRound 5The Dark Side (ciantru)i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)0k0—2
View
Thu May 17 2018 0:55MinoTaurinorumGirone CRound 4Gli Infami (Kaltenland)The Dark Side (ciantru)0k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Girone C Dummy 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 3
Thu Jul 19 2018 8:49 View
[+/-]  Extra stats