Lulu

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Lulu (#1)
Position Necromantic Werewolf
Team Necrotici
Bought 2017-01-14 01:01:48
Status None
Value 200k
SPP/extra 66/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 20
W/L/D 5/11/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Claw, Frenzy, Regeneration, Block, Dodge, Side Step, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 13
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/4/0
Cas 8
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 3 times Girone B Dummy 1 0 1 - 1
View
Girone A LM 2019 Junkel dark elf 2 0 2 - 2
View
Girone A LM 2019 Sewer Bowl Runners 3 0 3 - 4
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Fri Aug 2 2019 16:30MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 7Necrotici (ernald)Urban Rivals (Simo75)0k2—0
View
Thu Jul 11 2019 20:25MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 6Necrotici (ernald)Segna o muori (Li-hulk)0k2—1
View
Thu May 23 2019 23:59MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 5Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)Necrotici (ernald)0k2—0
View
Fri Apr 19 2019 1:21MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 4Necrotici (ernald)Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)0k3—4
View
Fri Mar 22 2019 15:53MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 3Sons of Anarchy (Teller)Necrotici (ernald)17k0—2
View
Fri Feb 22 2019 7:57MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 2Junkel dark elf (Junkel)Necrotici (ernald)0k2—2
View
Fri Jan 11 2019 14:37MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 1Culo Ratti (Freud)Necrotici (ernald)0k2—1
View
Fri Aug 10 2018 8:43MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 7Necrotici (ernald)Dummy (root)0k1—1
View
Tue Jul 17 2018 8:59MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 6Necrotici (ernald)Dummy (root)0k2—1
View
Fri Jun 1 2018 1:16MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 5Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)Necrotici (ernald)0k1—1
View
Mon May 21 2018 22:40MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 4Necrotici (ernald)Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)0k1—2
View
Fri Mar 23 2018 0:55MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 3Greatful Deads (Dragonsrage)Necrotici (ernald)0k1—0
View
Thu Feb 22 2018 9:14MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 2Necrotici (ernald)Biancaneve's dwarves (Freud)0k1—2
View
Tue Jan 30 2018 19:13MinoTaurinorumGirone BRound 1Inglorious Skavons (sHm)Necrotici (ernald)0k1—2
View
Sat Jul 15 2017 11:21MinoTaurinorumGirone C 17/18Round 6Necrotici (ernald)Dummy (root)19k1—1
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
[+/-]  Extra stats