Turner

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Turner (#12)
Position Kroxigor
Team Dreadlock Lizards
Bought 2015-07-22 15:17:06
Status None
Value 170k
SPP/extra 8/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 17
W/L/D 2/11/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 5
Ag 1
Av 9
Skills Loner, Bone Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick Skull, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/0/0
Cas 4
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Jul 23 2019 16:39MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 6Inglorious Skavons (sHm)Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)0k2—0
View
Fri Jun 14 2019 9:14MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 5Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)0k1—2
View
Fri May 3 2019 16:03MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 4i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)0k2—0
View
Wed Mar 27 2019 16:10MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 3Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)0k0—1
View
Fri Feb 15 2019 0:36MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 2Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)Ninja Masters (Hippie)27k1—4
View
Fri Jan 25 2019 8:56MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 1Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta)0k1—1
View
Sun Dec 25 2016 10:00MinoTaurinorumPlay-Out 16/17Quarter-finalsDreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)Rainbow Faces (Capomuta)0k0—1
View
Sun Dec 11 2016 13:54MinoTaurinorumGirone A 16/17Round 4Gli smadonnati (Cinghiale)Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)0k0—2
View
Sun Dec 11 2016 12:46MinoTaurinorumGirone A 16/17Round 5Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)Raccoon City P.D. (Junkel)0k1—1
View
Fri Jul 8 2016 4:18MinoTaurinorumGirone A 16/17Round 3Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)Dummy (root)0k2—0
View
Thu Jul 7 2016 12:32MinoTaurinorumGirone A 16/17Round 2Xavier team  (xawier)Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)0k2—0
View
Wed Apr 27 2016 13:31MinoTaurinorumGirone A 16/17Round 1Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)LiSardaVer (Gautedasuta)0k0—3
View
Mon Dec 21 2015 6:11MinoTaurinorumMixed Matches 15/16Round 2Green Wave Pakkerz (ciantru)Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)19k0—0
View
Wed Nov 25 2015 23:28MinoTaurinorumMixed Matches 15/16Round 1Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)Biechi Batraci (Giobin)0k0—4
View
Thu Nov 12 2015 0:58MinoTaurinorumGirone A 15/16Round 5Vulve di Bosco (xawier)Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)25k3—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Mixed Matches 15/16 Green Wave Pakkerz 0 0 0 0 0 0 - 0
Mon Dec 21 2015 6:11 View
[+/-]  Extra stats