Girone B LM 2019

Page: 1
Matches: 45
Round: 1
Fri Feb 15 2019 Eravamo vegani (Antanacara) 2 - 0 i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)  View 
Fri Jan 25 2019 Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin) 0 - 0 madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)  View 
Fri Jan 25 2019 Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser) 1 - 1 Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta)  View 
Fri Jan 25 2019 The Dark Side (ciantru) 2 - 0 Inglorious Skavons (sHm)  View 
Thu Jan 17 2019 Orchestra Verde (Nusby) 1 - 3 Ninja Masters (Hippie)  View 
Round: 2
Fri Mar 8 2019 madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta) 2 - 0 i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)  View 
Fri Mar 8 2019 Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin) 2 - 0 Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta)  View 
Fri Feb 22 2019 Eravamo vegani (Antanacara) 2 - 1 Inglorious Skavons (sHm)  View 
Fri Feb 15 2019 Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser) 1 - 4 Ninja Masters (Hippie)  View 
Thu Feb 14 2019 Orchestra Verde (Nusby) 0 - 2 The Dark Side (ciantru)  View 
Round: 3
Fri Apr 5 2019 The Dark Side (ciantru) 1 - 2 i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)  View 
Fri Mar 29 2019 Ninja Masters (Hippie) 3 - 2 Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta)  View 
Fri Mar 29 2019 Orchestra Verde (Nusby) 2 - 1 Inglorious Skavons (sHm)  View 
Wed Mar 27 2019 Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser) 0 - 1 madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)  View 
Fri Mar 22 2019 Eravamo vegani (Antanacara) 0 - 1 Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)  View 
Round: 4
Fri May 3 2019 madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta) 1 - 1 Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)  View 
Fri May 3 2019 i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1) 2 - 0 Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)  View 
Fri May 3 2019 Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta) 0 - 2 The Dark Side (ciantru)  View 
Wed Apr 24 2019 Inglorious Skavons (sHm) 3 - 3 Ninja Masters (Hippie)  View 
Wed Apr 17 2019 Orchestra Verde (Nusby) 0 - 2 Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)  View 
Round: 5
Fri Jun 14 2019 Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser) 1 - 2 Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)  View 
Fri May 31 2019 Orchestra Verde (Nusby) 2 - 0 Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta)  View 
Fri May 24 2019 The Dark Side (ciantru) 1 - 2 Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)  View 
Fri May 17 2019 Ninja Masters (Hippie) 0 - 1 madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)  View 
Tue May 7 2019 Inglorious Skavons (sHm) 2 - 3 i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)  View 
Round: 6
Tue Jul 23 2019 Inglorious Skavons (sHm) 2 - 0 Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)  View 
Fri Jul 12 2019 Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta) 1 - 2 Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)  View 
Thu Jul 11 2019 Orchestra Verde (Nusby) 0 - 0 madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)  View 
Thu Jul 4 2019 i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1) 1 - 1 Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)  View 
Fri May 31 2019 Ninja Masters (Hippie) 2 - 1 The Dark Side (ciantru)  View 
Round: 7
Thu Sep 12 2019 madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta) 0 - 2 The Dark Side (ciantru)  View 
Mon Sep 2 2019 Orchestra Verde (Nusby) 2 - 0 Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)  View 
Sat Aug 31 2019 Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin) 2 - 0 Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)  View 
Tue Aug 13 2019 Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta) 1 - 2 Inglorious Skavons (sHm)  View 
Fri Aug 2 2019 i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1) 3 - 4 Ninja Masters (Hippie)  View 
Round: 8
Thu Oct 17 2019 madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta) 2 - 2 Inglorious Skavons (sHm)  View 
Tue Oct 15 2019 Orchestra Verde (Nusby) 0 - 0 Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)  View 
Fri Oct 11 2019 Eravamo vegani (Antanacara) 2 - 1 The Dark Side (ciantru)  View 
Tue Oct 8 2019 i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1) 2 - 0 Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta)  View 
Fri Sep 13 2019 Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin) 2 - 2 Ninja Masters (Hippie)  View 
Round: 9
Orchestra Verde (Nusby) - i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)  View 
Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta) - madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)  View 
Inglorious Skavons (sHm) - Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)  View 
Ninja Masters (Hippie) - Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)  View 
The Dark Side (ciantru) - Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)  View