Girone A LM 2019

Page: 1
Matches: 45
Round: 1
Tue Feb 5 2019 Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro) 1 - 2 Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)  View 
Fri Feb 1 2019 Gli Infami (Kaltenland) 2 - 2 Segna o muori (Li-hulk)  View 
Fri Feb 1 2019 Urban Rivals (Simo75) 0 - 3 Junkel dark elf (Junkel)  View 
Thu Jan 24 2019 Sons of Anarchy (Teller) 0 - 3 Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)  View 
Fri Jan 11 2019 Culo Ratti (Freud) 2 - 1 Necrotici (ernald)  View 
Round: 2
Thu Mar 7 2019 Gli Infami (Kaltenland) 1 - 2 Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)  View 
Thu Mar 7 2019 Urban Rivals (Simo75) 0 - 1 Segna o muori (Li-hulk)  View 
Thu Mar 7 2019 Culo Ratti (Freud) 0 - 2 Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)  View 
Thu Mar 7 2019 Sons of Anarchy (Teller) 1 - 0 Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro)  View 
Fri Feb 22 2019 Junkel dark elf (Junkel) 2 - 2 Necrotici (ernald)  View 
Round: 3
Fri Apr 5 2019 Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro) 2 - 1 Gli Infami (Kaltenland)  View 
Fri Mar 22 2019 Sons of Anarchy (Teller) 0 - 2 Necrotici (ernald)  View 
Thu Mar 21 2019 Segna o muori (Li-hulk) 0 - 3 Junkel dark elf (Junkel)  View 
Fri Mar 15 2019 Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor) 3 - 0 Urban Rivals (Simo75)  View 
Fri Mar 15 2019 Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage) 1 - 3 Culo Ratti (Freud)  View 
Round: 4
Tue May 7 2019 Segna o muori (Li-hulk) 1 - 0 Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)  View 
Tue May 7 2019 Urban Rivals (Simo75) 1 - 2 Gli Infami (Kaltenland)  View 
Tue May 7 2019 Junkel dark elf (Junkel) 1 - 2 Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro)  View 
Wed Apr 24 2019 Sons of Anarchy (Teller) 1 - 2 Culo Ratti (Freud)  View 
Fri Apr 19 2019 Necrotici (ernald) 3 - 4 Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)  View 
Round: 5
Wed Jun 19 2019 Gli Infami (Kaltenland) 2 - 1 Culo Ratti (Freud)  View 
Sat Jun 8 2019 Sons of Anarchy (Teller) 2 - 1 Segna o muori (Li-hulk)  View 
Sat Jun 8 2019 Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro) 1 - 1 Urban Rivals (Simo75)  View 
Wed Jun 5 2019 Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage) 0 - 1 Junkel dark elf (Junkel)  View 
Thu May 23 2019 Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor) 2 - 0 Necrotici (ernald)  View 
Round: 6
Sat Jul 13 2019 Junkel dark elf (Junkel) 2 - 1 Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)  View 
Fri Jul 12 2019 Sons of Anarchy (Teller) 0 - 2 Gli Infami (Kaltenland)  View 
Thu Jul 11 2019 Necrotici (ernald) 2 - 1 Segna o muori (Li-hulk)  View 
Fri Jul 5 2019 Urban Rivals (Simo75) 1 - 3 Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)  View 
Fri Jun 28 2019 Culo Ratti (Freud) 2 - 1 Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro)  View 
Round: 7
Wed Sep 4 2019 Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor) 2 - 1 Gli Infami (Kaltenland)  View 
Thu Aug 29 2019 Sons of Anarchy (Teller) 0 - 2 Junkel dark elf (Junkel)  View 
Fri Aug 9 2019 Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage) 3 - 0 Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro)  View 
Fri Aug 2 2019 Necrotici (ernald) 2 - 0 Urban Rivals (Simo75)  View 
Fri Aug 2 2019 Segna o muori (Li-hulk) 1 - 2 Culo Ratti (Freud)  View 
Round: 8
Thu Oct 17 2019 Necrotici (ernald) 1 - 0 Gli Infami (Kaltenland)  View 
Mon Oct 7 2019 Sons of Anarchy (Teller) 0 - 1 Urban Rivals (Simo75)  View 
Sun Sep 29 2019 Junkel dark elf (Junkel) 0 - 0 Culo Ratti (Freud)  View 
Tue Sep 24 2019 Segna o muori (Li-hulk) 2 - 1 Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro)  View 
Thu Sep 12 2019 Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor) 0 - 1 Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)  View 
Round: 9
Sons of Anarchy (Teller) - Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)  View 
Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage) - Segna o muori (Li-hulk)  View 
Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro) - Necrotici (ernald)  View 
Gli Infami (Kaltenland) - Junkel dark elf (Junkel)  View 
Culo Ratti (Freud) - Urban Rivals (Simo75)  View