Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Wed Feb 12 2020 13:01MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 1Ciampottoli (Ciampa)Brockasun (Antanacara)0k0—1View
Wed Feb 12 2020 9:02MinoTaurinorumGirone A 2020Round 1Necrotici (ernald)Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)0k1—2View
Fri Feb 7 2020 11:47MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 1Frenzy zone (Random)The Dark Side (ciantru)0k0—3View
Thu Feb 6 2020 16:35MinoTaurinorumGirone A 2020Round 1Black Bulli Sardinia (Enrico)Dodge them mino (sHm)0k1—0View
Wed Feb 5 2020 21:31MinoTaurinorumGirone A 2020Round 1Culo Ratti (Freud)Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro)0k2—1View
Fri Jan 31 2020 10:04MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 1Real Tilean Masterchefs (Hippie)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)23k1—2View
Tue Jan 21 2020 21:26MinoTaurinorumGirone A 2020Round 1Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)Torino Bull (Li-hulk)0k1—2View
Sat Dec 14 2019 18:23MinoTaurinorumPlayOffFinalNinja Masters (Hippie)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k2—3View
Thu Dec 12 2019 14:54MinoTaurinorumPlayOffSemi-finalsNinja Masters (Hippie)Culo Ratti (Freud)34k2—1View
Mon Dec 9 2019 22:39MinoTaurinorumPlayOffSemi-finalsSewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—2View
Sun Dec 8 2019 21:19MinoTaurinorumPlayOffQuarter-finalsSuli in Chaos (Sulidamor)Ninja Masters (Hippie)35k2—3View
Fri Dec 6 2019 7:50MinoTaurinorumPlayOffQuarter-finalsJunkel dark elf (Junkel)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k0—2View
Fri Dec 6 2019 2:03MinoTaurinorumPlayOffQuarter-finalsCulo Ratti (Freud)madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)0k2—0View
Thu Dec 5 2019 23:33MinoTaurinorumPlayOffQuarter-finalsSewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)0k2—0View
Wed Nov 20 2019 12:32MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 9Orchestra Verde (Nusby)i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)0k2—0View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49
Sorted against: -date played