Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Thu Dec 12 2019 14:54MinoTaurinorumPlayOffSemi-finalsNinja Masters (Hippie)Culo Ratti (Freud)34k2—1View
Mon Dec 9 2019 22:39MinoTaurinorumPlayOffSemi-finalsSewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—2View
Sun Dec 8 2019 21:19MinoTaurinorumPlayOffQuarter-finalsSuli in Chaos (Sulidamor)Ninja Masters (Hippie)35k2—3View
Fri Dec 6 2019 7:50MinoTaurinorumPlayOffQuarter-finalsJunkel dark elf (Junkel)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k0—2View
Fri Dec 6 2019 2:03MinoTaurinorumPlayOffQuarter-finalsCulo Ratti (Freud)madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)0k2—0View
Thu Dec 5 2019 23:33MinoTaurinorumPlayOffQuarter-finalsSewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)0k2—0View
Wed Nov 20 2019 12:32MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 9Orchestra Verde (Nusby)i Drakkar di Midgard (tamerlano1)0k2—0View
Fri Nov 15 2019 8:26MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 9Inglorious Skavons (sHm)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—1View
Thu Nov 14 2019 13:23MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 9Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro)Necrotici (ernald)0k4—5View
Thu Nov 14 2019 10:30MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 9Bertolla Raiders (Capomuta)madonnane troiane (Gautedasuta)23k0—2View
Tue Nov 12 2019 10:40MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 9Gli Infami (Kaltenland)Junkel dark elf (Junkel)14k2—2View
Fri Nov 8 2019 10:11MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 9Culo Ratti (Freud)Urban Rivals (Simo75)0k1—0View
Fri Nov 8 2019 9:41MinoTaurinorumGirone B LM 2019Round 9Ninja Masters (Hippie)Eravamo vegani (Antanacara)31k2—1View
Wed Nov 6 2019 0:39MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 9Sons of Anarchy (Teller)Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)0k1—2View
Fri Oct 25 2019 12:55MinoTaurinorumGirone A LM 2019 Round 9Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)Segna o muori (Li-hulk)20k2—1View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48
Sorted against: -date played