Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Thu Oct 22 2020 22:35MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 4Urban Rivals (Simo75)The Dark Side (ciantru)26k0—3View
Sun Oct 18 2020 17:04MinoTaurinorumGirone A 2020Round 4Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)Dodge them mino (sHm)0k2—0View
Thu Oct 15 2020 8:21MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 4Ciampottoli (Ciampa)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—1View
Wed Oct 14 2020 1:33MinoTaurinorumGirone A 2020Round 3Suli in Chaos (Sulidamor)Black Bulli Sardinia (Enrico)0k3—0View
Sat Oct 10 2020 11:33MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 3Dreadlock Lizards  (kaiser)The Dark Side (ciantru)0k0—2View
Sat Oct 10 2020 11:01MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 3Winehouse Buggers (YuRo)Verderame (sgaua)0k0—0View
Sat Oct 10 2020 10:57MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 3Ciampottoli (Ciampa)Frenzy zone (Random)0k2—0View
Mon Oct 5 2020 20:24MinoTaurinorumGirone A 2020Round 3Dodge them mino (sHm)Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro)0k0—2View
Sat Oct 3 2020 0:48MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 3Brockasun (Antanacara)Turaccioli nella nebbia (Giobin)0k1—2View
Thu Oct 1 2020 23:49MinoTaurinorumGirone A 2020Round 3Rock & Troll (Kaltenland)Sewer Bowl Runners (Dragonsrage)0k0—2View
Sat Sep 26 2020 17:39MinoTaurinorumGirone A 2020Round 3Culo Ratti (Freud)Muzzune si prepara ad un grande europeo (muzzune)0k2—0View
Fri Sep 25 2020 0:24MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 3Urban Rivals (Simo75)Real Tilean Masterchefs (Hippie)13k1—1View
Thu Sep 24 2020 17:53MinoTaurinorumGirone A 2020Round 3Torino Bull (Li-hulk)Necrotici (ernald)0k1—1View
Fri Aug 28 2020 12:17MinoTaurinorumGirone B 2020Round 2Frenzy zone (Random)Urban Rivals (Simo75)0k0—2View
Fri Aug 28 2020 11:03MinoTaurinorumGirone A 2020Round 2Dark Lucky Dragon (Grimgor PellediFerro)Rock & Troll (Kaltenland)0k0—2View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
Sorted against: -date played